Hello Mate!



Hello everybody! I'm on my way to be don my third day here in England, and opened the computer for the first time. Thought you might want to here something about how I'm doing and all. Everything is great, accept from the cold I feel that I am getting. Theres a lot to do here so I don't have a lot of time for cumputers. And on top of that all the adapters in this house has decided to not work on my computer-cord so my laptop is at no use at the moment. Well fair enough, I forgot my own adapter at home so I can only blame myself. Today me and Olli, 8 months, have been home a lot by ourselves. I spent most of the time trying to figure out new things to entertain him. Me, Alex, Will and Olli went to the grosery-store for about two hours today, and oh my gosh what a huge store! I was amazed all the way through, but then we walked by the baking-section and my eyes got as big as golfballs. I am going to bake like crazy in this country! I have never seen anything like it before. Amazing. Here is a picture of only the sprinkles-section! See you soon again! All my love / Josse


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellinor

Åh vad spännande allt verkar, och så mycket nytt!! lova att du uppdaterar ofta! vill läsa om allt du gör ;) Puss&Kram

2009-09-23 @ 18:37:57
URL: http://ellinorpalmgren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0